Diretoria

Centro

Paulo Cruz


Celular: (11) 99301-8416 E-mail: paulao@stilasp.org.br




Rubens Gomes


Celular: (11) 99302-4279 E-mail: rubens@stilasp.org.br




Josenildo Silva


Celular: (11) 98239-4488 E-mail: josenildo@stilasp.org.br




José Ferreira


Celular: (11) 98193-2124 E-mail: ferreira@stilasp.org.br





Promotores e repositores

Paulo Cruz


Celular: (11) 99301-8416 E-mail: paulao@stilasp.org.br




Marcos Pires


Celular: (11) 97327-9486 E-mail: indisponível




Josenildo Silva


Celular: (11) 98239-4488 E-mail: josenildo@stilasp.org.br




Rubens Gomes


Celular: (11) 99302-4279 E-mail: rubens@stilasp.org.br




Janúncio Batista


Celular: (11) 97699-4570 E-mail: batista@stilasp.org.br




Gilberto Júnior


Celular: (11) 98908-6245 E-mail: gilberto@stilasp.org.br




Horário Rocha


Celular: (11) 99382-7810 E-mail: horacio@stilasp.org.br




José Aílton


Celular: (11) 97560-3110 E-mail: joseailton@stilasp.org.br





ABC

Marcos Pires


Celular: (11) 97327-9486 E-mail: indisponível




Maria Goreth Aragão


Celular: (11) 98908-0042 E-mail: goreth@stilasp.org.br




Lauro Fiaes


Celular: (11) 95329-1635 E-mail: lauro@stilasp.org.br




Azuir Cavalcante


Celular: (11) 94006-7017 E-mail: indisponível




Nildo Pedro


Celular: (11) 98747-0221 E-mail: nildo@stilasp.org.br





Zona Sul

José Aílton


Celular: (11) 97560-3110 E-mail: joseailton@stilasp.org.br




Euclides Filho


Celular: (11) 98274-4363 E-mail: euclides@stilasp.org.br




Antonio Santos


Celular: (11) 97619-3841 E-mail: toninho@stilasp.org.br





Osasco

Janúncio Batista


Celular: (11) 97699-4570 E-mail: batista@stilasp.org.br




Pedro Alves


Celular: (11) 97573-4274 E-mail: pedroalves@stilasp.org.br





Zona Leste

Gilberto Júnior


Celular: (11) 98908-6245 E-mail: gilberto@stilasp.org.br




Gilberto Oliveira


Celular: (11) 99301-8254 E-mail: indisponível




Fernando Silva


Celular: (11) 95067-2928 E-mail: indisponível





Zona Norte

Horário Rocha


Celular: (11) 99382-7810 E-mail: horacio@stilasp.org.br




Lucivando Ataíde


Celular: (11) 97622-2092 E-mail: lucivando@stilasp.org.br




Otaildo Gonçalves


Celular: (11) 94156-9645 E-mail: otaildo@stilasp.org.br




Arnaldo Silva


Celular: ((11) 99888-2279 E-mail: indisponível